Skip to content

I Felt Inspired!

October 9, 2011
Stop Water Fluoridation NOW!

Stop Water Fluoridation NOW! - My petition for Philadelphia city council

Skepticism and disorder aside, the vibe gave me a boost.  I was seeing opportunity for something good to happen.  I was loving the like-minded crowd, even if we were only partially like-minded.  I printed out my latest petition that I had been pushing to city council for a the past few months.  Maybe I can get some signatures… ?  The copy shown below was old and had errors, but I found the newest version and headed to city hall.

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

