Skip to content

10/10 – Daytime GA Meeting

October 10, 2011

I made it out to today’s general assembly during my lunch break.  Here are some clips of what I saw.  Just raw footage, but give an idea of how these meetings are coming together and the process of communication and facilitation.  Very interesting IMO.



I also was able to acquire some poster board, markers and other supplies for the art table.  It felt good getting it together and dropping it off.  This is just a first delivery, I will try to organize more.  I really think one aspect that needs tuning is the messaging we are presenting to the public.  It can not be done with placards alone.  The information table is still lacking in my opinion.  We need to post statements that are agreed upon by our general populace.  I hope I can provide some assistance on-going.  I have also connected with the tech team.  I hope I can help with broadcasting the live stream, but I am concerned with the data limitations of my hotspot.  We shall see how this pans out.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

